Day 399 A trio of bouquets

Following my Flower Friday blip of a splendid bouquet on Friday, I now have three more to share.  They are are from left to right, one each from daughters #1 and #2 and a third from my lovely UK sister in law.  The fireplace is looking so pretty now with all these floral displays.
I'd like to give a bouquet to all you lovely blippers out there who have been kind enough to respond to me with good advice, encouragement and empathy over the last week or so.  Your support really does mean a lot and I apologise for not answering everyone individually.

I've just had a message from Blipfoto to say that I've posted 400 times in row.  As I've never before managed this,  since I began in July 2012, I suppose it can be regarded as a sort of pandemic/lockdown silver lining...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.