Day 398 It must be Silly Saturday

I have rarely tried a shot for this challenge but after Peggy Sue had worked her way into the latest delivery box (which involved  scrunching down quite a lot of brown paper packing) I decided that we were on for SilS this week.  I don't think anyone knows what it is that prompts cats toneed to get into empty boxes, regardless of size but they they do.  And in her typical feline way, Peggy Sue decided to get out after just a few minutes and so far has not returned for the rest of the day.
For myself I have not had the excitement of jumping into a container, but rather been through my new routine of moving from the bedroom to the downstairs living room and then back up to the bedroom this evening to sleep.  The skies have been clear and blue today and it has been warm when the sun shines on you - or so I have been told as I have not yet been able to venture outside, mostly due to our many patio steps - but the temperatures have remained distinctly chilly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.