Ozzy

Ozzy is a labradoodle puppy. He is just about allowed out to meet other dogs and go for walks. He'll have to grow into his harness! Ozzy lives next door and we have seen him over the wall. Today was the first time Flora got a good sniff at him. They both had nice waggy tails so I'm looking forward to them becoming pals. Ozzy's coat is such a beautiful colour and so soft. He is a very good boy.

It is cold and windy. With rain. A bit disappointing after such lovely weather. The garden needs more rain but I don't think we're going to get it. Too chilly to go out and water things though.

A morning on screen - first a social chat then a work related one. I've a bit to do following the latter.

I don't think I'll be seeing the supermoon as it is too cloudy so I'm adding an extra of this (early) morning's moonlight on the river and through the trees.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.