Ribwort Plantain and Spider

I was giving macro a go this morning for the wildflower challenge. I'd spotted a good swathe of ribwort plantain on the grassy banking opposite the house. I didn't see the spider till I took the photos off the camera. Thanks Miranda for hosting the challenge.

As I blip I have one eye on 'Superworm' which is the three year old's post-lunch choice of TV. We've had a busy morning of sandpit, playdoh, playmobil and so on. When the three year old goes home I'll be changing gear so that I'm ready to chair the monthly Community Council meeting. The usual chair is away and I'm stepping in. It's a zoom meeting again which suits me though it's never easy to keep an eye on all the interactions. Fortunately other people help with that too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.