Wide Wednesday . . . Architecture

This style is very common in the newer parts of Richmond.  This is at Olive Estate a lifestyle village for the over 50's.  These places are popping up all over the area.  I was there for coffee and a snack after exercise class at the pool.  Annabelle and i try to go somewhere different each week.  Today Bev joined us.  The cafe is the white building and very good it is.  We thought if we are widowed we could pool our resources and be merry widows in one of the three bedroom houses.  We will need a million dollars between us for that plan.   The village does have it's own pool. 
Thanks to Bob for keeping it wide.  I made a rookie mistake and didn't look all around the frame.  If I had I would have changed the composition so me and the shadow of the post weren't there.    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.