Day 401 Just in the frame

Today Mr MC collected Violet from school and of course tonight is her sleepover with us.  I managed to get several shots of her which is unusual these days.  The one that I put in extras was taken just after school and she is tugging her lip because she has yet another wobbly tooth!  The main pic I took later on when she was ready for bed and you can see that she was much more aware of the camera but didn't manage to avoid it completely!
In other news:  I continue to make slow progress.  In some ways of course, I am more restricted than in the previous 6 months because of all the post op 'Dos & Don'ts'.  I'm looking forward though to 17 May when firstly another level of Covid-19 restrictions will be removed in England and secondly I should be able to enjoy them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.