Day 402 Exhausted

Peggy Sue has soon tired of her nursing duties and once again seems more concerned with filling her tummy and ensuring that she has enough naps.  Here she is doing the second after having done the first!  To be fair, she does seek to be in the same room as me, so that is a sort of companionship, whereas Mr MC prefers to go to the top floor to do some more work on his model railway engines.
Today's the day I feel a bit stir crazy.  Temporarily even more restricted than I have been for the past 6 months, I'm feeling that there is only so much of moving from bedroom/bed to living room/armchair and back that one can take and being so cold, I'm disinclined to sit outside...  Never mind, I have the excitement of another hospital visit for a dressing change tomorrow -  something to look forward to!
This shot has rather more frames than I would have liked but I took it with my phone, which means that when originally cropped it was too small for Blipfoto to accept.  I had to add the two Drop Shadow frames to increase the size  before it could be accepted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.