Little Haldon

We went out to see the Spa Hotel where Cato will be going when we go away next week. We know it well because our Zebedee used to stay there (he died at a grand old age before my blipping started). We picked up the form they need filled up to know how to care for the boy. I took a photo in the valley where it is but I couldn't get the angle I wanted so it didn't make the cut.

I went up to Little Haldon a bit later. I put the drone up and took some shots but the one I like best is the one I took at ground level of this silver birch looking great in some good light. I've also added one of the drone shots looking across Luton and Ideford as an extra. We can probably see blipper, Jorgiesmum's place somewhere down there on the left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.