Day 400 - New engine

This morning we picked up Neils car that was in the garage for over 3 months to get a new engine!
I was happy to take the truck out and managed to find home again with all those road works in and around Glasgow.
I had an impromptu zoom coffee with Iska at 12 pm and it was good fun - then jumped into the power hour!
I felt like taking a day off but really needed to get some new brand photos for myself and set up the studio.
I was procrastinating this since forever, but , my new website needs some hahaha!
I was also busier than expected with all sorts of stuff happening!

Tomorrow is my shoot with Julie who has lost all her courage - but I am sure it will be great!!!

Blipping some engines because I have not edited my photos yet ......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.