Day 35 - More of myself

I was up just after 8 am - getting better!!!
The course task was to recored a video of myself and upload it to my profile!
3 weeks ago this would have freaked me totally out - but now I just get on with it.
It took me a few takes this time and the final one is not great. I can still change it at a later time.
Alison is moving to her boyfriend and offered me to borrow her video lights. We picked them up before 2 pm and back home I joined a webinar.

Neil was working on his first loaf of sourdough bread.
we got the starter from our neighbours.
Since the whole world seems to be baking in lockdown, we finally joined 6 weeks later... haha!
I am very curious about the outcome. 
And more carbs for our covid diet ....   
Later in the evening I did a selfie session in the studio. After all my dark portraits I wanted to try something lighter.
The outcome is rather bold than dreamy ... haha! But still they are different this time.
Not totally happy with the texture, but it will do for now.

We had lovely dinner together and fell to bed without a stop over at the couch.

Blipping myself - I put some of the others in the extras ... I will edit a few more another time and try to do them different.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.