A riot of colour in a garden up the road!

First thing it was carpet fitting in the back bedroom and the hall, stairs and landing, see extra. Such luxury when I've had no carpet on the stairs for..... months I think, so much warmer and quieter what's not to like!

Then I walked to Boots to collect my prescription as I've only got five tablets left. They've been texting me for a few weeks, telling me my prescription was ready but because I hadn't run out I didn't bother. But apparently if you don't collect them for five weeks the prescription gets sent back to the doctor, but at least I know that now.

A pottering in the garden afternoon and it seems the dratted horsetail has started growing, so that will be a daily job rooting it out as best I can. It will not win!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.