Bill & Ben Have Left The Building

An unexciting morning.
After lunch we went and collected the monsters who were booked in for a sleepover.
We had previously taken an order for what they wanted to eat and had purchased it during the morning.
After tea Squirrel went to the loo and came back in floods of tears with a sore stomach.
She had been sick and had a sore stomach last night apparently.
So she sat on my lap for a bit - still in tears - and told me she was missing her Mummy (never a good sign).
I had her phone home and she settled for a few minutes before again having a bout of a sore stomach.
It was obvious there was no consoling her so it was out to the car and off back home.
After cuddles for her parents I got a huge and long cuddle and I promised her that she could come and have a sleepover without her brother to make it up to her. 
I think The Cygnet has a sleepover with a friend next week so it may well be that we have her then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.