#Wetoo Want Out of Lockdown...!!!

End of April and #WeToo are still kept in internment. We want OUT. OUTSIDE, to be outside is our fundamental right. Birthright, because #WeToo were born as Nature #WeToo are Nature, outgrown&growing outwardbound. ‘WeToo protests all days in silence untill the Master of this Jailhouse opens this window and lifts us down OUTSIDE,. Where #WeToo belong.
Dear Geranimo&Succulentia, I would love to give you back your outside places and keep you moist. But my Gardener Stephan tells me there is still a risk of frosty nights. So wenn its time to turn of the heating I will open your sunnywarm window and let you catch fresh Carbon Dioxide again until October. As your Master I have to admit that my foul breath is of far inferior quality than the fresh outside open air pollution. I could turn the oil heater up very high, but then you are complaining because of the dry air inside. So ‘WeAll have to stay a bit more patient. Soon the Government will decide on a ReopeningPlan which will finally work effectively in the Autumn. Yes, when it starts freezing again. Alas, this is all your Master can do for you in This Here&Now...
BOOHBOOHBOOH&TOODELOO!!!!’
#WETOOWONTTAKEITANYMORE!!!Breakthatwindow,smashtheglass.#WETOO are the real Warriors for change: Climate&CovidALL-IN-ONE. OUT-BEING -OUTSIDE IS OUR NATURAL RIGHT!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.