This First Springtime Saturday in May

IMyDearestLove. It is Saturday night. You would have finished your Blipwork by now. Your Silly Saturday Funny&Nonsense contest. The pleasure, laughter and smiles You share with so many of Your Blipfriends. Some of them still are organising this jolly evening event, in Memory of Your challenging contributions. They will not forget what You have done for the Blip Community.
After Your Blipwork there is this moment of relief. We will sit together on the sofa. Is there still time to see a short movie together?  Or talk or read? Shall I put on some music?  What do You want to hear?  Hermann Prey for instance? Singing Schubert.  Okay, I hope I can find that cassette…We should have CD’s…Can You help me finding Hermann Prey…
Never mind, You know what I can do for the moment? Spotify? Could be for later. No, I just google a video of Prey singing Schubert. Such an easy way. Here he comes with Der Taucher.
Come letssittogether. LeanintoOurarms. And listen to Herman Prey's voice. And tell me of his concerts in Bad Urach. I wanted You to go there on Your own. On your way through Germany to Switserland – or just returning from one of these many very harsh bussiness travels. You earned to enjoy these precious off the road adventures like in Bad Urach.
Perhaps I will find back a picture of You in eveningdress maybe. Hermann Prey that was for You. I never saw him life. Like I did together with You for instance Domingo and Riciarelli. Thats what we enjoyed most doing a bussiness travel together and visiting the Opera. Could be in Vienna, Paris or Venice. But Bad Urach that was especially for You, my Great Love. You still make me feel proud of this unique form of sharing life. The Love, the daily work, Mischa, the travels, the Music. All these immortal fullfilments. ThankYouSomuch for Everything.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.