In the Style of Cezanne

After my second covid jab yesterday I have felt rather lacking in energy today.  It might have something to do with an intensive evening of judging and sleeping badly - hard to relax after a long, hard judging session.  However, by this evening I am back to normal despite a bit of a sore arm.  Good to have the second jab though - another step towards freedom.

The tulips I bought the other day are getting to their peak and needed photographing - so I posed some.  Difficult to get just the right position for the stems and the way the heads drooped.  I had great club competition success with my blip photo of 8th April - although I did re-process it and adjust the exposure with great care - this one has had a quick edit through Topaz presets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.