Second Jab Done

Quite a full day today considering all the factors for our Best of the Best Competition in a few weeks time. All rounds of the challenge cup are now completed and results tallied but not yet officially announced. All the high scoring images from the rounds will go into the pot where an external judge will critique but members will be given the opportunity to decide the outright winner.

Then I had to prepare for tonight's judging session for Belfast of their top images. All were so good it was tricky to differentiate. Good experience though to judge at this level.

My second Covid jab was booked for late afternoon. All done very swiftly and efficiently leaving me with a bit of a sore arm - so I hope that's the only discomfort. No other time for photography today so an unexciting blip of my vaccination card!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.