Silly Saturday

Following Nicola Sturgeon's re-opening of the Scottish border last Monday, this was the first weekend since mid December when our Edinburgh son & his partner could come to visit us - and bring our lovely sproodle Grandpuppy whom we've only met once before on the beach at Embleton on 1st November. She's grown a lot since then (she's now about 10 months old). Gosh what a bundle of fun and energy she is!

She also gave me several potential Silly Saturday blip photos but I've chosen this one for my main blip - as you can see I caught her in mid-air catching her ball, but what a silly pose! (She moves so fast she wasn't easy to photograph.)

I've put another photo of her in the extra - I'm not sure whether she looks sillier, or our son who was certainly silly to think that she's let him have her toy! She's giving me (& the camera) a very suspicious look.

Many thanks to Laurie54 for hosting Silly Saturday today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.