Stripey

petunia )

I bought a pot of these in the 'four for £11' yesterday at B&Q, which I wasn't intending to get.  Pleased to see the flowers are already coming out!  If i remember correctly some with the same name lasted all summer last year.  Not sure if they if they just have one season ?


 In other news, I discovered something has been digging up and eating my crocuses and also the beautiful fritillery snakeshead plant :( :(  Whatever it is only seems to dig just in front of the shed??

After church and zoom coffee, I did a bit more of the chair I started yesterday - then guess what, we had a shower of rain!  Typical..

After that I've pottered indoors, and when the sun came out nice and warm, I sat in what will probably be my evening place to sit, just outside the back door.  Its very warm and sheltered just there :)

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.