On the beach (Day 2170)

A busy, outdoors day.
First up, the woofer wander, then through to Stromness to drop the dogs at Mum's. On to the shed, where I had planned to pressure wash the stables. It will have to wait though, as a flock of sheep was occupying the stables.
Down to the field with my beautiful wife to drop off some stuff. I left HV there and went back to Mum's to do some strimming.
Back to the field a bit later to collect HV, and sort out some electric fencing before with Mum and Dad, then a woofer wander at the shore. We left the dogs with Mum and Dad and got out on George and Red. A really great ride, and I managed to get George to walk down onto the beach for the first time. Even better I got him walking and trotting in the sea. We had a few wheelies, but it was just fabulous. Best ride ever.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.