Not such a Busy Bee

A relaxed Sunday despite Minstrel waking me up at 5.45 I went back to bed for a lay in . Once up and breakfast was out the way a trip to Tesco for the weekly shop so that we can have Monday to do what we want even if the weather is meant to be horrible.
After a spot of Lunch a trip out o Fiskerton Fen for a catch up with my mates. A few birds around but  no photo opportunities , well there was one but my camera was in my bag as a Marsh Harrier flew past me. A lesser White throat and black caps stayed hidden in the bushes. So I will have to make do with this bee .
After my catch up I returned home ready to watch the 2nd half of the football but it hadn't started and never did due to Man U fans demonstrating about the way their club is been run.
Going to settle down to watch another film tonight 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.