The world upside down

Not entirely happy with any of my pictures today, I decided to get creative. I thought this looked better upside down... haha!

It's been a really cold and wet day in Edinburgh. I didn't take the big camera with me because I couldn't be bothered with it, as it was raining this morning. I took a few pictures with the small one instead, but I didn't think they were great.

Work was rather quiet towards the afternoon because probably everybody was watching the rugby either in Murrayfield or in the pub. Trying to warm up now. Not going out this evening as I'm starting work at 8.30am tomorrow morning :(

By the way, thank you so much for all your nice compliments, stars and hearts on my self portrait! I feel really flattered! You made me very happy!
I hope you're all having a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.