Where Cars Come To Die

It was glorious at 6am this morning - not a cloud in the sky.
With the sun  bouncing of the black TV screen I was getting some lovely rainbow colours which changed every time I moved a few millimetres ... so I took a few pictures (3 here).

By the time I got the The Larder to collect the meals (at 9am) it was at the heady temperature of 6C - although it felt much colder with the wind - and trying to rain.
I was meant to be getting filmed during my delivery run for some kind of funding application or publicity thing but they were held up somewhere else so I managed to escape that one.

The car is at one of my drop offs and it is not dirt on it - it is algae and moss. I was hoping that the infrared camera would show it up better than a normal one as the car is was a green colour. Obviously it hasn't. Maybe I will try again sometime with a normal camera.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.