STRAWBERRY FIELDS FOREVER

Well no, just the first potted strawberry plant to bloom for us this year.  I thought it looked pretty and would make a nice blip;

I had a busy morning, just houseworking so popped into the garden to take photos for a couple of projects, including Blip.

I've started Mindfulness Photography this week.  The first week is just about enjoying the moment and not worrying about camera settings or anything, just enjoy and if you can take a photo then do so.  This is because sometimes we can get so geared up to trying to take the perfect photo that we forget just to enjoy what we are doing.  

It is so cold again today it's like going back to winter again - in May!!!! 

My heart goes out to India and Mexico.  So much sadness in the world at the moment I'm trying to look at positive things too.  

Do take care, stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.