Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Another Full day....

Llyn came over and did her healing touch on my shoulder…can’t hurt.    Could help.  Then the 2 of us had a walk and lunch until it was time to go pick up Fiona for Fiona Wednesday.  (Jim was working on projects with his advocacy group “Elders for Infants” Llyn had a hospice conference to figure out..And they got a nap!  jealous)    We took Maple with us again to a park to walk and draw and snack.   Then we 4 met for the 3rd dinner here..guess what? leftover lasagna! but new (store bought) rhubarb pie.  (extra)    I think we’ve “solved” all the world and family issues with all this talking :-)   

I’m exhausted!    Thought maybe I’d just not get up in the morning BUT discovered the new stove will be delivered between 8:30 and 9:30!    So off to bed now..   They have another friend to play with for the next 2 days before they head home…I hope it’s not raining after these beautiful days.     I'll try to catch up tomorrow...and with the lightroom courses I signed up to watch online.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.