The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I was shocked...

When I saw this house... When we still lived in Uden I passed it every day...
And every day I waved to the cheerful old man who lived there... I heard he was robbed in his home by despicable people... And he was never the same again...poor old happy man... Never be the same again...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...
So as promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
Kipsie
muddyshoes (look at the extra too... it's really funny)
Redrach
SeriousFrolic
Angel's Share
Robbert

Honorable Mentions go to:
60plus
Anne's journal
gordo
Freespiral
Teasel
Nanzy192

This weeks tag is #DS244...and still goes on till Sunday the 9th of May at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...stay healthy and safe...Xx

Thanks for all the lovely stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.