The Softness of a Lily

I continued my research into wall paper briefly today at the cheaper end of the market.  I requested information on which car park in the town would be the best one to go to for Wilkco.  All good.  Except I drove straight past the entrance and when you are on a ring road that's not strictly easy to correct.  SOOOOO  I saw another sign and whizzed off up a side street to find a different entrance.  All good.  BUTTTT  there didn't seem many cars in there soooooooo  I drove up to level 3 trying to find the shopping level about 7 floors higher!  To cut a long story short, I eventually found my way around and found an entrance and a sample of wall paper for the study, not the lounge.  Will do an extra if possible!

Louie and his Mommy have sent me a video clip of Louie chuckling away.  Lovely to see and hear! 

And the sun is shining!

The lily has come from a Calla Lily plant I put in the garden yesterday and a couple of the stems didn't survive the wind.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.