Reasons to be cheerful in yet another lockdown....

Reasons to be cheerful on yet another lockdown day #7 is the kindness of the Blip community. For 6 days in a row I have uploaded deliberately 'uninteresting' photos to suit the state of lockdown, and yet you, my virtual friends, have still found positive things to say. The daily dose of encouragement, fun and kindness from Blipland buddies is valued and cherished. I thank you all.  Today is a temporary reprieve from my 'uninteresting' lockdown theme because, well, I simply had to share this sunset sky tonight.

A quiet day feeling rather blah, though not without its accomplishments as I worked solidly through the first module of my new on line course in Advanced Grammar (the things we do for fun!!)  Then I perked up with a couple of hours tutoring on line late afternoon and an evening chatting with Graham and Kat on my balcony as the sun closed the day with this riot of colour. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.