Orange tip.....

The full swing of 'chasing and swearing at butterflies' has begun!  Who knew they flew so fast when you're chasing after them for a shot?!  Had great fun at Hadleigh Country Park this morning being led a merry dance by speckled woods, brimstones and orange tips who were hellbent on denying me a photo!  But I prevailed! And am now exhausted and collapsed in a heap on the sofa!

Managed to walk further around Hadleigh Park than I normally do as I started at the house where I'm cat sitting so that saved me a 20 minute walk to begin with! Lovely sunny morning and enjoyed the views and slowly getting into the swing of butterfly photography again although my focus kept playing up on me so need to investigate that further!

Had a few deliveries this afternoon of things for the garden and utility room so that's the weekend taken care of sorting all that out! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.