Frank... and Fred!

My last full day of kitty sitting today so will be sad not to see these faces everyday! I don't think they'll miss me too much as they'll be happy to be let free again to roam their local neighbourhood!  This is Frank - he's a chunky boy! Or maybe Fred - in the background as he didn't want to miss out on a photo! - is just really small as Frank looks huge next to him!

They've both been happy to see me when I arrive of a morning - nothing to do with them wanting breakfast prepared for them I'm sure!  So it was nice to spend time with them while the weather outside was shocking! Very wet and windy! And the wind has stuck around this afternoon, so it's a day to catch up with some book reviews, watch sport and have a general tidy up! Taking advantage of a little burst in energy while it's around!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.