Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Books and a young loon!

The lad aged 5 at Elliot Bank Primary School in that here Lunnun! The Lord Mayor was visiting. On my way to school I would always dawdle and watch red squirrels and birds. More important than maths. Then I was taught to write. the problems began, my own Manifesto at age 7, all downhill from there. 
Sorry it's a poor upload but the head has been off on one! 
Books, books books. I have now got SD cards and bubbly envelopes plus a group of four who would like a library of free ebooks ranging from MC Beaton to Churchill to Lee Child. About 5,000 + in all. Enough to cover most tastes. The books will work on any type of reader. 

If you would like a card with the books ready to be used please email [email="robblipfoto@gmail.com"]robblipfoto@gmail.com[/email] with a postal address. Aussie Jasmine and Tempus Fugit wake up at the back! I already have details for Skysea7 and Charente. 

This is purely a freebie nothing nasty or twisted. :-)) Well I must admit to being a bit twisted years ago……

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.