Silly Saturday

Here is the last instalment before I sew up my creation. This project came in a box with all the required materials and instructions. Of course I have run out of pink so I became creative and used up some old yarn from my store.

I was thrilled to see there was nothing on the to do list today. Some housework and minding Bella ( the Kelpie) has kept me busy enough. We started out foggy but now it’s a beautiful sunny autumn day.

No more Covid cases in Sydney. Masks are back in fashion in greater Sydney, Newcastle, Wollongong and the Blue Mountains. We are in the country and not having any restrictions here. 


Drum roll..... the finished project is in extras. It’s a pink flamingo. Congrats to the three people who guessed along the way.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.