Bluebells

They have to be blipped some time and it might as well be today. Soggy, windy, cold - all as predicted but horrible weather for May. We did head out for a walk this afternoon and I was wearing overtrousers, a Scandinavian winter coat, hat, scarf and gloves. Oh and sturdy boots. The bluebells are growing along the lower back walk.

This morning I spent some frustrating hours wrestling with software. I was fit to burst (into tears) by the time I cracked it. Well, I think I cracked it but it's possibly compromised some other functions. I need this to work for me so that I can do the small bit of employment that's come my way. I need an IT support team.

Last night we watched the very last episode of Engrenages/Spiral. We've had a lockdown indulgence of watching it from series 1, episode 1 - series 8 episode 10. I enjoyed it so much I might go back to the beginning.

Hope your weekend is going well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.