Beewriter

By Beewriter

Cilllllly

I am going to try and do all the Friday morning swims, even if I’m working. The traffic was busy going to the Quays but I was in the water for 7:45am. The sun was shining and it was gorgeous. Cold but gorgeous. I had a swim then raced back on the M602. Going home is great as all the traffic is going into town. I had a quick shower and got ready then hit the M602 again to go into town. I had to phone 999 on the way as there was a cyclist on the hard shoulder...the utter moron!!!

We had training all afternoon once we had set the session up at Sale. There was a lot of talk on anal sex and chemsex (spellcheck wanted to change this to cheesecake which would have been nicer, but not as interesting lol). Some people I work with are muppets, they say some ludicrous things and can’t leave a topic alone once it’s been explained. We were given a scenario and it didn’t specify whether it was for a new donor or a regular, it just said it was Q8 they had ticked yes to. I said that if they looked at both questionnaires given to regular and new donors it is obvious it is pertaining to a regular. That should have been the end of it, but one idiot kept going on about how it should specify and it was confusing. No it wasn’t confusing, it was straight forward, just use your brain!!! Like I said, muppets!

Anyway, the evening session was okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.