The second half of life..

By twigs

Minnie

Whew! Busy day today.....
* 3 loads of washing, all of which are still on the line because it rained and I haven't prioritised bringing it all in.
* Visit from D, half of my summer housesitting team who popped in for a coffee which was lovely.
* Prepping images for Camea Club..... issues with my printer :(
* Dentist. Several local anaesthetics were administered but I could still feel pain. Had to suffer some pain therefore to get to a stage where dentist was happy to wrap things up for this visit. It's going to be a l-o-n-g and expensive journey I think :(
* Camera Club evening including very motivating talk from our very own fungi guru. Looking forward to (hopefully) a day out on a fungi foray this weekend.

Not feeling ther least bit sleepy despite it being after midnight now. Better force it though.....g'night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.