Auricula....

This is Green Goddess! Might be my new favourite as it's the first time it has flowered since I've owned it!  Had a lovely Auricula evening last night watching a Zoom gardening talk about them for nearly 2 hours!  I need to up my game on their care and presentation! We built a new display (flat pack kit!) over the weekend for them but the dream would be to have a proper auricula theatre! If only I had the space to put one!

a mix of sunshine and showers to start the week and it's another blustery one!  Had to take the key back today to our friends now they're back home and my kitty sitting duties are done with! Was lovely having a catch up though and I think they're in need of another holiday to recover from their few days away, as a holiday with 2 disabled children is never really a 'break' for them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.