Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Good intentions

That went awry!  Mr T was settled this morning instead of fighting the imaginary duvet monster so I started an art project.  Sketched out and ready to paint, but left that for later to do some admin.

My living room paint was due to arrive by tomorrow, but came with the post before lunch, Mr T said after lunch he wanted to snooze.  So my planned quiet day changed to living room painting.  A complete change but I'm really pleased.  I will post a picture once the furniture paint has arrived and that has been finished.  I primed it yesterday so I'm good to go when it gets here.

We had some really torrential downpours this morning and some smaller ones this afternoon.  I spotted these clouds about 17:00 and liked the light. Could aliens have landed?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.