It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Harlech Castle

Waited till about 1:45pm to go out as we had a cooked breakfast. Had a very quick trip to see Harlech Castle then needed to get back for my Amazon delivery of my new Camera Bag. DPD delivered it bang on time so then we headed out for another place to look at and did a circular walk of 3 miles around Saithgroesfford Precipice walk which was nearly at the top of a mountain/big hill not sure which one!!
I had full back pack on with camera gear but the entire walk it pi**ed it down and now I know my waterproofs are not remotely waterproof!!! I was soaked through to the skin and walking on a narrow drop off edge but hey I'm still here.

The back is hurting a fair bit now so hot shower, heat pad and nhs stretches for the lower back again. I'm doing them twice a day still.
I refuse to take pain killers instead Paula and I have had some lovely Amarula!

And thank goodness for Amazon being able to deliver my order while I was on holiday the next day!!!

Draco

On Holiday....

Extras.......................................................>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.