Buzz

This morning has buzzed right by and I’m not sure where it went. I was up and doing things early but can’t recall a thing I’ve accomplished!

This yellow jacket wasp was on the porch railing where I usually put the cat food together before putting it out for MiniMe. Needless to say I used a different spot today!

Today is cool, wet & windy so a day to be indoors all day.

Glad I’m not needing to go anywhere as the gas shortage (thanks to the pipeline being cyber attacked) has escalated as people have panic purchased and filled not only their cars but any gas cans they had too. Now you would be lucky to find a gas station with any fuel in town.

This cyber attack was one of those “ransom” attacks and unfortunately the pipeline being shutdown is affecting the whole east coast. They are hoping to have things up and running again by the end of the week. Sure hope it happens.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.