Raindrops

Early morning raindrops on the Honeysuckle bush.

The pest control guy was here to do the quarterly house spray first thing. I then ran a packet by the post office right when they opened at 9 am.

Once back home I went through beads and decided what I wanted to do. I don’t have instructions for this pattern so I watched a video of it and tried doing instructions from that. Not as easy as you would think. The fact that the woman in the video doesn’t say a word doesn’t help either!

After several hours I began my attempt at the bracelet. I’ve had to refer back to the video several times but it’s beginning to come along.

This evening was our monthly MS group Zoom meeting and although attendance was small we had what I thought was a good meeting.

Take care of yourself and each other xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.