Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Fuzzy Tulip

I'm sure there's a more scientific name but I have no idea what it is because they're in my neighbor's yard.  There is also a bit of fuzz in the center that I didn't notice until I downloaded my images.  Anyway, they must be new this year because they're so pretty, I'm sure I would have remembered them!  I love this time of year when I can just take a walk out the front door and find a blip.

Thanks to everyone for your visits to my journal and for all the stars and hearts.  I really appreciate all of them!

My friend and fellow blipper, KangaZu (Peggy), is doing well after her surgery this morning.  I am grateful to Richard for letting us know.  It will take a while for her to recover so I'm pretty sure any prayers and positive vibes would be happily received. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.