Mrsmacdub

By Mrsmacdub

Somewhere Over the Sunset

Wednesday the 12th was a very busy day.  Firstly, I had to drive my elderly Mum to the airport, where my sister was waiting.  The two of them flew off to Christchurch to stay a few days with my brother so Mum could meet two new great-granddaughters and spend time with his family.  Then there was shopping to do, a bit of housework and a dinner to cook for my daughter and son-in-law.  We had a lovely evening and it was only as I was about to go to bed around 11:30pm that I realised I hadn’t done my daily blip.  What to do?  I looked around and decided to take a quick photo of this picture that my husband created on his computer.  Unfortunately, there are reflections from lights behind me, but by that time I was too tired to notice. It’s quite a large picture and looks wonderful on the wall in our living room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.