Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Size matters

More of the same today.  I had ordered three sets of shelving for the garage which arrived a couple of days ago so set about constructing the first one.  Quite easy to do, if a little time consuming, and the result gives us loads of storage space in some very solid shelving.  The only downside was that the company had forgotten to send the brackets I ordered for securing them to the wall so after a phone call they have sent them and should arrive tomorrow.  Everything is gradually looking more organised each day so we may allow ourselves a day off soon!

Short of a blip again but as we were putting the board games under the stairs I spotted these.  I don’t think I’d like to play with a full set of the large ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.