Colstro

By Colstro

I want......

Today's challenge was to think about what I want in life, and to photograph it.

Today was another busy day - I didn't get around to taking a photograph for today's blip until late afternoon. Apart from the usual day to day routines, I spent considerable time going through a pile of old journals from my career job, sorting out the few articles I wanted to keep, and dumping the rest. That freed off more than one drawer of the filing cabinet, so we can start to try and rearrange the rest of our rubbish belongings and make the house look a little less untidy. So I guess one thing I want is more space to store things.

But much more than that, I want more time to do everything I need or would like to do. If only Photoshop could add two hours to every twelve in real life as is can do in a photograph. Now that would be software worth buying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.