Distractions

Cut myself- oh dear

Making a lemon hot water tonight- mind in other places thanks to study, Mayday (on I player) and life bobbins (the important stuff). Ended up using loads more TCP than required and pacing around. I was going to replace this with a shot of the huge fluffy snowflakes we have had today but I didn't have my camera with me at the right time and in the right place etc etc ah well.

I managed to get one ticket to see Dionne Warwick in May. Tickets went on sale at 10am and I couldn't call till I had my very late lunch break today....by about 2pm lots of tickets had gone and they are not even for sale to the general public for another 2 days.....crazy! I was going to get rid of this shot as it is a bit gory and my nail polish from that angle (which is black with huge textured glitter sparkles) looks awful....in fact it looks like I have rolled my finger in tar, then grit and a little sand for good measure....classy girl!!! Hope you all had a great start to the week blippers :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.