Day 419 The Donkey Patch

Today during a dry spell I took my walk around the donkey patch at the end of our road and managed to extend my walk a little further by walking up to a few of the trees to get some better close up shots.  We managed to get back indoors before the heavens opened: when they did, I took a few shots from the comfort of the front room just to show how heavy the downpour was.
In extras I've put a collage of twelve shots taken within the space of one hour: nine are from our walk and three afterwards. Does anyone remember doing  A Year with my Camera with Emma Davies?  She did join Blipfoto briefly.  I got the idea of the twelve pictured collage from her, although I believe that in her version the photos may have been taken throughout the day.
No other significant news today as it's the weekend, although the newspapers abound with articles about the 'Indian variant' and the possible consequences for the UK

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.