Mono Monday

Has been far from mono today, and dry with it too. This morning I went down to my local Curry's/PC World. I spoke a very helpful young man who cleared up one or two questions on the two laptops I was interested in.

  And now decision made, money spent, and all being well it should arrive by the end of the week. Will take my current laptop in for them to do the Data transfer, and make sure both are running as they should. 
Popped up to Sue afterwards for a cup of coffee, then home for lunch.

 This afternoon has been great weather wise, with sunshine all the time, there is a bit of a breeze. Joy of joys! I got the grass cut and the edges done. The garden is now looking like someone might care about it again. Have a few jobs to tackle out there, so will see how the weather pans out for the rest of the week. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.