An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Ace Acer...

It's the time of year again when the setting sun hits the Japanese maple and lights it up.  Always a welcome sight :-))

Finished painting the Chookie Birdie.  Woo hoo! :-)  Will leave it a couple of days and check it over on Wednesday.  If I am satisfied no further work required I will get it mounted and framed. 

Nothing else of note happened today....oh wait!  How could I forget!  David played golf with Kenny and Adrian and had his best round EVER!   He returned very pleased with himself!  lol  If he's happy, I'm happy!  :-))

Suddenly realised it's the third module of the RPS photoshop course tomorrow.  I had planned to practice what I had learned last week yet here I am, the night before and haven't!  I honestly don't know where the time goes!

Indoor visits and hugs allowed from today.  I'm still incredulous that we need government permission for these simple things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.