TODAYS THE DAY!!

After days of practice ...the birthday is here :))))
Hairdressers early for a quick trim
#lovely long massage
#she had got me flowers, balloons and a banner...so kind....then as I got home the garden was set up, banners and balloons #####friends had arrived....they had sorted my birthday celebrations into 3 parts so we could keep to the rules!
The first group had a glass or 2 of Buck’s Fizz and lunch...chicken Cesar salad prepared by chef O.
And birthday cake with a tiara on top!!!...we laughed about the days we’d blow on a cake and share it!!!
The next group enjoyed a bubbly afternoon tea ....all thanks to The Rev, O and M.
We were soooo lucky with the weather. The gazebos and parasol did their job for the odd light shower but as everyone left the heavens opened!!!!! N
Part 3 was J coming over and we had a picky tea and played games....tomorrow more family time:))))

I’m sooo spoilt...I love it x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.