If you can't beat them...

By Jerra

Changing the habits of a lifetime.

As many will have noticed I rarely stray away from conventional photography and like a shot to show clearly what it is.   However I thought I would try something a little different today.  So the shot is intentional camera movement.  I will put in extras a shot of the path it was taken on, sadly I didn't plan in advance so it is portrait.  Also in extras is the sort of shot I would normally take.

Kanyl and I were out for a stroll, I hesitate to call it a walk as we never go far or fast.   Today we chose to start at Aira car park, which was absolutely heaving.  Knowing the path to the falls would be like a pedestrian M6 we headed along the "Lake shore" path, part of the Ullswater Way.  The weather was kind and we had a very pleasant afternoon followed, now we are allowed to meet in doors a few hours at his house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.