Wound up in Wexford

By Neatwithice

Work in progress

An awful photo - but it's the only one I took today that's even vaguely in focus.  A quick snap on the phone of the ornaments for the Advent calendars.  They are split into two groups (for the two calendars), one group in the etui, the other group in the lid.  I THINK that I just need one more for each calendar, but I need to count them up again tomorrow before embarking on making another, and finding it was unnecessary!

Then there will be the slightly tedious job of sewing 48 buttons onto the trees to hang the ornaments.

The rug is also quite near to completion - but I suspect neither will be quite finished before we go on holiday, and I'm not taking these big projects with me.  I'll take a little cross stitch project for the evenings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.